Links

Legal Services

Legal Aid Board: www.legalaidboard.ie

Free Legal Advice Centres: www.flac.ie

Irish Refugee Council: www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie

Irish RefugeeCouncil Law Centre: http://www.irishrefugeecouncil.ie/law-centre

Immigrant Council of Ireland: www.immigrantcouncil.ie

The Equality Authority: www.equality.ie

The Equality Tribunal: www.equalitytribunal.ie

Ballymun Community Law Centre: www.bclc.ie

Northside Community Law Centre: www.nclc.ie

Housing / Homelessness

Department of Environment, Community and Local Government: www.environ.ie

Office of the Minister for Children: www.omc.ie (co-ordinates Youth Homelessness Strategy)

Dublin City Council: www.dublincity.ie

Fingal County Council: www.fingalcoco.ie

Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council: www.dlrcoco.ie

South Dublin County Council: www.sdcc.ie

Dublin Region Homeless Executive: www.homelessagency.ie

Housing Agency:  www.housing.ie

Private Residential Tenancies Board (PRTB): www.prtb.ie

Threshold: www.threshold.ie

Trust: www.trust-ireland.ie

Crosscare: www.crosscare.ie

Focus Ireland: www.focusireland.ie

Simon Community: www.simon.ie

De Paul Ireland: www.depaulireland.org

Merchants Quay Ireland: www.mqi.ie

Salvation Army: www.salvationarmy.ie

Peter Mc Verry Trust: www.pmvtrust.ie

Irish Council for Social Housing: www.icsh.ie

Make Room: www.makeroom.ie

Feantsa: www.feantsa.org/code/en/hp.asp
 

Human Rights

Cosc, The National Office for the Prevention of Domestic, Sexual & Gender-based Violence www.cosc.ie

Amnesty International: www.amnesty.ie

The Human Rights Commission for Ireland: www.ihrc.ie

United Nations High Commissioner on Human Rights: www.ohchr.org

Irish Centre for Human Rights: www.nuigalway.ie/human_rights/

Department of Justice and Equality:  http://www.inis.gov.ie/

Irish Council for Civil Liberties: www.iccl.ie

Law Reform Commission: www.lawreform.ie

Irish Penal Reform Trust: www.iprt.ie

Human Rights in Ireland:  www.humanrights.ie

Other Services

An Post Household Budget Scheme:  anposthouseholdbudgetscheme

Citizens Information Centres: centres.citizensinformation.ie

Deptartment of Social Protection: www.welfare.ie

Social Welfare Appeals Office: www.socialwelfareappeals.ie

Oasis: information on public services: www.citizensinformation.ie

Money Advice and Budgeting Service: www.mabs.ie

Ruhama: www.ruhama.ie

Office of the Information Commissioner: www.oic.gov.ie/en/

Office of the Ombudsman Ireland: www.ombudsman.gov.ie

Office of the Ombudsman for Children:  www.oco.ie

The Women's Therapy Centre www.womenstherapycentre.ie

Safe Ireland, creating safety for women and children www.safeireland.ie 

ICTR, Fundraising Principles 

Search

Search - Use spaces to separate your keywords
Image
© 2014 Mercy Law Resource Centre
  • 25 Cork St, Dublin 8, Ireland. 
  • Phone: +353 1 4537459
  • Fax: +353 1 4537455
  • Email: info@mercylaw.ie